Tuesday 25 March 2014

System:FX to release 'We Are The Broken'

Hot on the heels of last year's 'TwentyFirst Century' EP, London's industrial rockers System:FX return with their label début for Juggernaut Music Group, 'We Are The Broken'.

The EP features five brand new track as as well as remixes from the likes of Leaether Strip, Be My Enemy, and Cease2xist and will be available from 18th April as both a limited edition CD and digital download release.

Track List:
1. We Are The Broken
2. WTF
3. Turn To Rust
4. Failure
5. Days Like This (Feat. Gemsy of Dreams Divide)
6. 21st Century (Leaether Strip Remix)
7. Vengeance (Be My Enemy Remix)
8. Fire (Flaming 303 Mix By Implant)

9. Stay in Your Homes (Chaos And Riot Remix by Cease2xist)

The EP is available to pre-order now via the Juggernaut Music Group bandcamp page. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed