Monday 3 March 2014

Kill The Sleeper announce 'Rebirth'

Kettil Sundberg - A.K.A. Kill The Sleeper (Previously Syndrome x/209), may be more familiar as one half of Project Rotten. However under his new moniker, Kill The Sleeper, Kettil is now embarking on his second venture into a solo career. His début album is set to be released on 18th April 2014 via Juggernaut Music Group as a limited edition four-panel CD digipak and digital download.

The album also features the talents of Dmitry Darling (Freakangel, Suicidal Romance), who appears on the track 'Icing Is For Cakes', and Seike (Seremedy, Kerbera) contributes vocals to 'Another Sleepless Night'.

The album also features remixes from recent Juggernaut signings Cease2xist, and Heartwire - the softer, glitchier side of Jay Ruin (Ruinizer, CeDigest).

Track List:

1. Watching The Snow Fall Again
2. Brushes Painting Hollow
3. Our Rusty Eyes
4. Tortured (The Lie II)
5. Another Sleepless Night (Feat. Madman Seike)
6. The Words You Say Confuse Me So
7. Ketamine Candy And The Chocolate Dandy
8. Waves Over Egypt (Interlude)
9. Icing Is For Cakes, Not For Bands (Feat. Dmitry Darling)
10. High Fidelity
11. You're Destroying Me (Drone)
12. Homerun
13. Watching The Snow Fall Again (Heartwire Remix)
14. Our Rusty Eyes (Cease2xist Remix)

The album is available to pre-order now via the Juggernaut Music Group bandcamp page. For more information on Kill The Sleeper, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed