Tuesday 25 March 2014

Tamtrum say goodbye with 'ATVFM...' CD+DVD set

French dark electro act Tamtrum end their nine year run with an exhaustive DVD and CD set, 'ATVFM (allez tous vous faire mettre)' , that takes in live performances from last year's farewell tour, their 2010 Hellfest performance, as well as video clips and a rockumentary, plus a CD of fifteen-track compilation.

The band's Sylvicious Deslaves had this to say:
""Allez Tous Vous Faire Mettre" is not a fucking posthumous shit, like big bands do for bringing in even more money (all the money we've earned was always re-injected in this fucking band). This is a fucking compilation with kick ass songs. "The Ricky Horror Picture Show" is a killer track just like "Parano" or "Abort the Pope". It's DVD we started to work on since the beginning of the band. I really hope you gonna enjoy it. Sex, Drugs & Rock n Roll - What Else ? xxx"

Track List:
  1. The Ricky Horror Picture Show
  2. Tantrum (New Version)
  3. Don’t Stay Away From Me
  4. My Vile Venom (Casanova Mix)
  5. P.I.G.
  6. La Menthe Vénéneuse
  7. Extazy (New Version)
  8. Le Son de le Pluie (2k6 Mix)
  9. Chronic Lies
  10. In This Cold Terrific Room
  11. Personal Jesus (DEPECHE MODE Cover)
  12. I Am Morbid (MORBID ANGEL Cover)
  13. Under the Sign of the Angel Dust
  14. Le Son de la Pluie (Fils de Pute Remix by GRENDEL)
  15. My Fall (STILLIFE Remix)

DVD (over 3 hours of Tamtrum!)
Live Concert in Paris – France (27 Sept 2012) – 75 min
  1. Le son de la Pluie
  2. Tantrum
  3. Pervert Inc.
  4. Swallow the Life
  5. Paranoaik, Hypokondriak & Toxicomaniac
  6. Under the Sign of the Angel Dust
  7. Ass Rider
  8. Fuck You I'm Drunk
  9. Milky Boy
  10. 0.Killed
  11. My Fall
  12. Abort the Pope
  13. Datura Dream
  14. The World you Live in (Feat. Rose Hreidmarr and Fabrizio Volponi from THE CNK)

Live concert at Hellfest in 2010 – 30 min
  1. Paranoaik, Hypokondriak & Toxicomaniac
  2. Abort the Pope
  3. Swallow the Life
  4. Fuck You I'm Drunk
  5. Datura Dream
  6. The World you Live in

  • Pervert Inc.(video clip)
  • Rockumentary – 75 minutes of backstage shot on the road with and by the band members throughout 2005 to 2012. Including Russia, Sweden (Arvika fest), Belgium, Switzerland, etc.
  • extensive photo gallery

The CD+DVD set will be released via Alfa Matrix on 9th May 2014. Pre-orders are available now via the Alfa Matrix webshop. For more information on the band, please visit their official website.

Download post as PDF file
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

[Valid Atom 1.0]

Click to download our free compilation albums!


Radio Nightbreed